Board Members

An independent Board of Directors governs our United Way. The Board is composed of community leaders who represent our diverse region. Board members serve without compensation and are elected to serve a maximum of two, three-year terms. The election of board officers is held at the annual meeting. Board of Directors meet monthly to set policy, and make decisions related to the organization’s strategies and performance.

Executive Committee

Rick Holmes, Board Chair

Dan Legard, Board Vice Chair

Randy Hayden, Treasurer & Finance/Administration Committee Chair

Charles Simpson, Community Impact Committee Chair
Diahann Howard, Leadership Committee Chair
Scott Vance, Planning Committee Chair

LoAnn Ayers, President/CEO & Secretary

2021 Board of Directors

Spain Abney Jason Hogue Keri Lobdell
Scott Booth Jerry Holloway Traci Pierce
Nickolas Bumpaous Sarah Hysjulien Michael Sinclair
Charlie Drader Gail Johnsen John Solheim
Laura Eder Lisa Larson Brian Stickney
Sandra Haynes   Rebecca Weber