An independent Board of Directors governs our United Way. The Board is composed of community leaders who represent our diverse region. Board members serve without compensation and are elected to serve a maximum of two, three-year terms. The election of board officers is held at the annual meeting. The Board of Directors meets monthly to set policy, and make decisions related to the organization’s strategies and performance.

Board Members

Photo of Jon Amundson
City of Richland
Scott Booth
Amentum at WTP
Nick Bumpaous
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local Union 598
Photo of Kena Chase
Lourdes Health
Photo of Catherine Douglas
Windermere Group One/Tri-Cities, Inc.
Charlie Drader
Commercial Team Lead (Umpqua Bank)
Photo of Billy Gunn
Colville Tribes
Photo of Amy Hayfield
Washington River Protection Solutions
Jason Hogue
American Family Insurance
Photo of Gail Johnsen
Faith Tri-Cities
Keri Lobdell
Columbia Basin College
Photo of Corey Osborn
Columbia Basin College
Traci Pierce
Kennewick School District
Photo of Cristina Reyff
Energy Northwest
Photo of Mike Sheridan
Waste Treatment Plant
Photo of Leslie Streeter
Washington State University Tri-Cities
Photo of Seth Worley
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local Union 598


United Way has a dedicated team of professionals focused on improving lives and creating lasting change to ensure that every person in our community can thrive. 


Brant Baker
Vice President, Finance & Operations
Program Specialist
Carol Brandner
Donor Relations & Accounting Manager
Bobbi Condos
Program Specialist
Communications & Event Specialist
McKenzie Kennedy
Fundraising Specialist
Paul Klein
Resource Development Director
Caroline Mayr
Finance Coordinator
Photo of Ashley Modar
Visual Designer
Photo of Jessica Sagdal
Community Impact Director
Photo of Shawndell Wilson
Outreach Coordinator